should know For many, it may not be the best messaging application available on
Android, but if WhatsApp has become the most used instant messaging platform on
the planet, it will be something. Some people criticize that the application
acquired by Facebook a few years ago is too simple. Others, however, highlight
this simplicity as one of the main attractions of the service.
However, with each update, WhatsApp introduces
new changes that, on more than one occasion, go unnoticed and the bulk of users
of the platform do not even realize they are. The same thing happens with some
of the most useful features of the app. That’s why today, and as we have done
on other occasions as with the security guide, we will collect some of the most
useful WhatsApp tricks after the application has received dozens of updates and
over the past few months. Los Mejores trucos sencillos para WhatsApp On several
occasions we have already detailed the options that WhatsApp offers to the
millions of users who use the platform every day, to be able to stay safe.
Thanks to these tools, being invisible in the messaging application is much
easier. Disable the last connection time Perhaps this is one of the first
options that the obsessed of privacy carry out when opening WhatsApp for the
first time. Deactivating the time of last connection, will prevent other people
from knowing when we have accessed the app for the last time, although we will
also stop seeing the time of last connection of other users.
We recommend you: How to always have the
latest WhatsApp update. To do this, simply access the settings of the
application, and in the “Account” section, open the “Privacy” section.
first option that we will see will allow us to choose who we want to see this
information in the chat window: All, My contacts or Nobody. Goodbye to double
blue check The invention of the demon that some call double blue check can also
be disabled, luckily.
At some point in their existence, someone on
WhatsApp thought that offering users the possibility of knowing if a sent
message has been read was a good idea